Camp Wilderness Sunrise

Tupper Lake Recreation Guide – Online Version!

2 Comments

I must admit, I was pretty excited to be scrolling through my Facebook newsfeed the other day and realize my son and I were on the cover of the new Tupper Lake Recreation Guide, and that the picture was taken right in front of Camp Wilderness Sunrise!

Image

This literally could be you :). The new guide is a fabulous, comprehensive resource for all things outdoorsy in Tupper Lake. Access the online version here, or pick up a printed copy around town once you arrive.

2 thoughts on “Tupper Lake Recreation Guide – Online Version!

  1. Hi, my sister Barbara told me about the house, with rental etc. Was very happy to see it since I grew up nearby and Jerry and I spent time together there. (I learned to play the drums in the basement) I may be a renter in the future. Are You all booked up for July? Thanks, Bruce

Leave a Reply

